Contact Us

General Enquiries

To all our valued Clients and Suppliers,

Together, we are facing a truly unprecedented situation. The global coronavirus pandemic is affecting families, businesses, communities, and our way of life.

At Raisebore Australia, we are focused on the health and safety of our employees, families and clients. As a result, our employees have been encouraged to work from home during this time, and as such our office in Somerton Park is currently unmanned.

We thank everyone for their continued support in these challenging times and urge you all to stay safe.

Please direct any administration / office queries to our admin email which is being monitored and will be dealt with promptly, otherwise please refer to our contact list below and direct your enquiry accordingly.

Tony Apostolopoulos
Engineer / Electrical
E: 
tapostolopoulos@raisebore.com.au
M: 0419 861 877

Peter Bennett
Finance
E: 
peter.bennett@raisebore.com.au
M: 0437 998 564

Rod Bertram
Managing Director
E: 
rod.bertram@raisebore.com.au
M: 0419 856 118

Adam Caswell
Managing BD / Operations
E: 
adam.caswell@raisebore.com.au
M: 0487 880 094

Edward Cross
Supervisor Operations
E: 
eddie.cross@raisebore.com.au
M: 0417 298 748

Bill Edmonds
HSE
E: 
bill.edmonds@raisebore.com.au
M: 0439 991 616

Shane Maidens
Supervisor Operations
E: 
shane.maidens@raisebore.com.au
M: 0407 575 049

Tim Martin
Maintenance Manager
E: 
tim.martin@raisebore.com.au
M: 0477 708 026

Steve Wall
Supervisor Operations
E: 
steve.wall@raisebore.com.au
M: 0418 820 930

Paul Williams
Electrical Technician
E: 
paul.williams@raisebore.com.au
M: 0429 345 304

Administration Support
E: 
admin@raisebore.com.au
P: (08) 8358 4444